Just another WordPress.com site

Send e-mail to yairi_luvr@comcast.net if interested.

thank you

yl

Comments on: "FOR SALE Limited Edition DY96 Alvarez Yairi" (8)

    • Hello Masami-san,

      No, not mine. I put this up for Jim who has the 1985 DY96… did you buy his? I haven’t heard from him since you asked for info on it.

      Regards,
      yl

  1. THIS GUITAR HAS SOLD! thanks for checking in

  2. Kirk Suttell said:

    I would like to be informed when another dy 96 becomes available. Have a dy 70 now and have looked at dy 90’s but one look at a dy 96 convinced me!! They are exquisite!! Have many professional musicians in the family and have about 9 instruments now. Thank you for any info leading to a dy 96 for sale.

    • You aren’t alone Kirk, I’ve received quite a few requests from people asking me to let them know if I see a DY96 for sale, or if I decide to sell mine… not ready yet.. ha ha

      IF I see one I will post here.

      yl

    • Okay, I’ve found another DY96 for Sale up on EBAY, ends in 2 days. Just do search for Yairi DY96 and it should be the only one to come up!

      yl

  3. Congrats to whoever won the DY96 on EBay! Lots of watchers, but bidders thinned out once the bidding hit $2k…after that only serious bidders were hitting. And, congrats to Garnet for getting a darn good price for it!

    yl

    ps.. I’d love to know if it was someone from here that won it 🙂

  4. Kirk Suttell said:

    Hey YL,
    Missed the dy96 in November!! What did it go for?? Thanks, Kirk

Leave a comment